relopair.blogg.se

Google skype sign in
Google skype sign in









google skype sign in

After I hadn't said anything to her for awhile, she started talking.Īfter the conversation, I immediately uninstalled the Skype app.Ībout half an hour later, I disconnected my phone from the Google account. She says she could hear me talk to my kid. Then, after a few minutes, she received a Skype call from me!!! She picked up. Me being her only son, she decided to try me anyway. Here is what my mom said happened, from her side. I turned on my camera during the conversation. I talked with my mom for a few minutes, still shocked. (Skype was in the notification area - that's where I pressed.) (This ends the sequence where I'm not 100% sure of the order of events.) It finally stopped blinking and I got into Skype right away. While it was blinking, nothing I pressed appeared to work. It blinked on and off several times - perhaps 10 or 15. I would see the homescreen for a moment, then the screen would be completely black. When I pressed the home button, it took me to the PIN screen.

google skype sign in

(I am not 100% sure about the order of the following, since it happened in a short period of time, and I was still shocked that this was happening.) The phone (Android 4.4.2) was still locked. The time elapsed was approximately 1:30 when I got the phone. The video from my side was apparently off - she could not see me and there was no video of myself on the screen. Video, from my mom's side, was on - I saw her on the screen. I hadn't touched it, my kid hadn't touched it, there was nothing leaning on it. The phone had been sitting on the shelf for at least half an hour or more. That's where I normally put it, way out of my kid's reach. I spun around and after a few seconds, figured out that the voice was coming from my phone, which was on a high shelf. All of a sudden, I hear my mom's voice saying, "Bob, Bob, where are you?" This was highly unusual, since my mom lives in another city. I was at home alone with my 2 year old - I was feeding her dinner. Any ideas about what happened, what's going on, and what I should do? This happened to me today, September 12, at about 6pm.











Google skype sign in